The Parkway Elementary PTA Board

President - Melissa Smith
1st Vice President - Sha'Ron Gooden
2nd Vice President (Fundraising) - Amy Lamp
Treasurer - Christopher Stover

 Have questions or comments? Email us at [email protected]

 Parkway Elementary's PTA board is currently active for the 2018-19 school year. If you have questions regarding interest in becoming a future member please call 757-648-3280.

There will be several leadership positions open for the 2019-2020 School Year! Please email the PTA above if interested!